Capital City Chapter - Juneau

President - Sarah Hieb
Vice President - Aaron Frenzel
Past President - Kris Sell
Secretary - Dee Ojard
Treasurer - Bruce Bowler

Executive Board
James Dooley
Ken Hoff
Blain Hatch
Kelly Magee

The Capital City Chapter in Juneau meets the first Tuesday of each month at noon.  Meeting locations can vary around town and includes speakers on topics of interest to our members.  Email Chapter President Sarah Hieb at for meeting locations.


President - Sarah Hieb
PO Box 20751
Juneau AK  99802