Farthest North Chapter -  Fairbanks

President:  Joe Dallaire-AK Dept of Law, Fairbanks DAO (907)451-5970                     
Vice President:  Anthony Mosher-354th Sec Forces Sq, Eielson AFB
Secretary:  Chuck Lovejoy
Treasurer:  Bob Koslick
Past President:  Brad Johnson-Fairbanks PD (907)450-6515

Board Members:

Burke Barrick
Ron Wall
Steve Heckman
Philip Clark

The Farthest North Chapter meets for a noon luncheon on the first Wednesday of each month at the Mayflower Buffet, 414 Third Street, Fairbanks. Lunch is available for $9.95 ($10.95 w/drink).  Board meets at noon on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at Bahn Thai Restaurant.   Any questions can be directed to Joe Dallaire at Dallaire@apoaonline.org or phone (907)451-5970.


Farthest North Chapter Awards Program

President -  Joe Dallaire
PO Box 72064
Fairbanks, AK 99707